Answer

Answer
Started

I suppose it means you created two accounts.  I suggest you log out of the old one and log into the new one.  If you don't know the password for the new one, click "forgot password".

Answer
Started

I suppose it means you created two accounts.  I suggest you log out of the old one and log into the new one.  If you don't know the password for the new one, click "forgot password".