Under review

Where are you seeing this pop-up?

+1

It seems to be gone now but after i logged in every time i clicked a link to any article the pop up would appear. Asking for username and password. Said something about authentication needed. I shut down and rebooted but the pop-up kept comimg back. Seems to have stopped now but I gotta say I was worried it was some kind of phishing hack.

Like user alex7926 posted below ,it had cms.seekingalpha written in the pop-up like the poster just below said.

Just confirming  this is now resolved for everyone on this thread?