0

My account got wiped off completely after I clicked on a link I received in the email to confirm subscription

anonymous 1 year ago in Website 0

I received a link in my email to click to confirm the registration of my account. I mistakenly clicked it and that got my account completely wiped off. It felt that someone was trying to create an account with my id. My account now shows anonymous and all my info and email