Any news on this "feature"

-4
Answered

Hi,

The notification is to remind SA users who would like to link their brokerage account for a hassle-free experience gaining more insights on their investment portfolio.
If you do not wish to link your brokerage account, you may simply ignore the notification.

Regards,
Kushal Mehrotra
Data QA Analyst, Seeking Alpha