Answer

Answer
Under review

Uninstalling the app will not delete your portfolio. Your data is stored in the server. 

All you need to do it login with the same credentials.

Answer
Under review

Uninstalling the app will not delete your portfolio. Your data is stored in the server. 

All you need to do it login with the same credentials.