To delete your account simply open your Account Settings, go to the Privacy tab and press Delete as shown in the screenshot below:
If you would like to unsubscribe from all emails instead, click here.
Once your account is deleted, all of your content will be permanently removed. This includes your profile, email subscriptions and portfolios. Comments will be disassociated with your account but will remain on the site (anonymously) so as not to disrupt comment streams.
Please note, contributors or subscribers with a paid Seeking Alpha subscription cannot delete their account.
If you are a contributor, please contact firstname.lastname@example.org
If you are a paid subscriber, please contact email@example.com
Customer support service by UserEcho