How do I delete or close my account?
You can delete your account by following the steps below
Step 1: Click on your profile icon in the top right corner of the screen, and click on "Account Settings"
Step 2: Under Account, you will see "Privacy" click on it.
The Delete button will appear at the bottom as shown below.
Note: Contributors or Subscribers with a paid Seeking Alpha subscription cannot delete their account.
If you are a contributor and want to delete your account then, please contact email@example.com
If you are a paid subscriber and want to delete your account then please contact firstname.lastname@example.org