Do I still have access to my subscription after it is cancelled?

Once a cancellation request has been made, you will retain access to your subscription until the end of the billing period. At the completion of the period, you will no longer have access to the Marketplace service that you cancelled. If you have not yet paid for the current period, you will lose access immediately upon cancellation.