How do I delete or close my account?

To delete your account go to your setting page and click "Delete Account" . 

If you would like to unsubscribe from all emails instead, click here.


Once your account is deleted, all of your content will be permanently removed. This includes your profile, email subscriptions and portfolios. Comments will be disassociated with your account but will remain on the site (anonymously) so as not to disrupt comment streams.


Please note, contributors or subscribers with a paid Seeking Alpha subscription cannot delete their account. 


If you are a contributor, please contact contributors@seekingalpha.com

If you are a paid subscriber, please contact subscriptions@seekingalpha.com