What? How do I stop getting this stupid message that is no longer relevant EVERY TIME I move from one tab to another within SA. I fixed the original issue and am getting my alerts properly, but this message is so annoying that I am using your website less frequently. One week now - what can I do?
Customer support service by UserEcho