0
Completed

The app

axw47 5 months ago in iPhone App • updated by Maya Natan 5 months ago 1

If I reinstate the app will I lose my watch lists?

Answer

Answer
Completed

No you won't. Everything is backed on our servers.


To log back in simply enter the email and password with which you registered, and you will automatically be logged in.


If you can't remember which account you used to register, please type in the email address you are using to receive email alerts from Seeking Alpha with.


If you forgot your password you can always recover it by entering your email address and on the password screen tap on “Forgot Password”. You will get an email from Seeking Alpha with a One-Click Setup link. This will log you back in.


Answer
Completed

No you won't. Everything is backed on our servers.


To log back in simply enter the email and password with which you registered, and you will automatically be logged in.


If you can't remember which account you used to register, please type in the email address you are using to receive email alerts from Seeking Alpha with.


If you forgot your password you can always recover it by entering your email address and on the password screen tap on “Forgot Password”. You will get an email from Seeking Alpha with a One-Click Setup link. This will log you back in.